Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

A$AP Rocky - At. Long. Last. A$AP

Notify me when this product is available:

Limited double LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. This marks the first time the 2015 release, and second solo studio album by infamous American rapper A$AP Rocky, has been available on vinyl. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album 'Long. Live. A$AP' which arrived two years prior.

The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others.


  1. Holy Ghost
  2. Canal St.
  3. Fine Whine
  4. L$D
  5. Excuse Me
  6. JD
  7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
  8. Electric Body
  9. Jukebox Joints
  10. Max B
  11. Pharsyde
  12. Wavybone
  13. West Side Highway
  14. Better Things
  15. M'$
  16. Dreams (Interlude)
  17. Everyday
  18. Back Home