Your Cart is Empty

Morrissey - Revelation

‘Revelation’ is something of a rarity and, while at one level a bootleg, this vinyl release is of importance as it includes nine unreleased songs which come from the periods of Morrissey’s first three solo albums, ‘Viva Hate’ (1988), ‘Kill Uncle’ (1991) and ‘Your Arsenal’ (1992). Only one track, that was given to Sandie Shaw for her 1988 Rough Trade album, ‘Hello Angel’, has appeared in any form before.


1. Striptease With A Difference
2. Please Help The Cause Against Loneliness
3. Fantastic Bird
4. You Should Have Been Nice To M
5. Lifeguard On Duty
6. Happy Lovers United
7. Born To Hang
8. Oh Phony
9. Honey, You Know Where To Find Me