Your Cart is Empty

False Heads - It's All There But You're Dreaming

The debut full length album from London's post-punk / indie rockers False Heads.

‘It’s All There But You’re Dreaming’ is a culmination of 4+ years of hard work from the post-punk trio, who have been going in at full pelt since 2015. The 12 tracks delve deep into the world of gnarly, outspoken real-talk, riff-heavy rock music delivered with maximum authenticity and passion.


1. Whatever You Please
2. Fall Around
3. Ink
4. Twenty Nothing
5. Slew
6. Comfort Consumption
7. Come at the King
8. Help Yourself
9. Slease
10. Steady On Your Knees
11. Wrap Up
12. Rabbit Hole