Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

Notify me when this product is available:

'Unknown Pleasures', the debut studio album from Joy Division, was first released in 1979 on Factory Records. Within the first year, the album’s atmospheric sound had won over fans and critics with tracks like 'She’s Lost Control' and 'Day of the Lords', and in the thirty-five years since it has more than secured its classic album status.

Instantly recognisable by Peter Saville’s iconic design, it's an enduring masterpiece that is still just as pivotal and unique now as it was back in 1979.


  1. Disorder
  2. Day Of The Lords
  3. Candidate
  4. Insight
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. She's Lost Control
  7. Shadowplay
  8. Wilderness
  9. Interzone
  10. I Remember Nothing