Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend

Notify me when this product is available:

The third full-length album from the incredible Kingston band Wolf Alice, 'Blue Weekend' follows on from their critically acclaimed 2017 album 'Visions Of A Life'. An album that has already been hailed as the album of the year, 'Blue Weekend' continues to see the band delving into their dark, intoxicating indie-pop sound.

Available now on transparent classic black, indies-only red vinyl, and a rare exclusive from Blood Records that is pressed on blue and white marble vinyl with a lenticular 'shape shifting' sleeve, hand-numbered and limited to 3000 copies.


  1. The Beach
  2. Delicious Things
  3. Lipstick On The Glass
  4. Smile
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (If You Never Fall In Love)
  6. How Can I Make It OK?
  7. Play The Greatest Hits
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man On Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II