Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Iggy Pop - Party

Notify me when this product is available:

Few artists have wreaked as much havoc upon the music industry as Iggy Pop. In a career full of thrilling highs and lows that bottomed out well below sea level, Pop has hurled himself headfirst into nearly every wall he has ever encountered.

'Party' marks yet another Iggy Pop comeback. As the punk era was swallowed whole by the more socially acceptable New Wave, he countered with some of his most solid and transformative collections, accompanied by a streamlined backing band that rocked with purpose but didn't destroy everything in sight.


  1. Pleasure
  2. Rock and Roll Party
  3. Eggs On Plate
  4. Sincerity
  5. Houston Is Hot Tonight
  6. Pumpin' For Jill
  7. Happy Man
  8. Bang Bang
  9. Sea Of Love
  10. Time Won't Let Me
  11. Speak To Me
  12. One For My Baby