Your Cart is Empty

Johnny Lloyd - Next Episode Starts in 15 Seconds

The new solo album from Johnny Lloyd, the former Tribes frontman. Very much indicative of his newfound direction and a bold departure from his indie-rock roots, ‘Next Episode...' sees Johnny’s sound metamorphosing to find kindred spirits with the likes of Nick Drake or Sparklehorse, channeling that hushed, alternative-folk sound that is so eternally enchanting.

Rich with personal renovations and revelations inspired by a whirlwind of changes in Johnny’s life over the past few years, the intimate and mature songs of the album tackle growth, getting sober and becoming a father, in a record that earnestly witnesses this songwriter enter back into the spotlight and truly come of age.


  1. Next Episode Starts in 15 Seconds
  2. Rich And Poor
  3. I Need Help
  4. I'll Be Me
  5. Pacific Hymn
  6. Fix
  7. Mass Shooting
  8. Sell Me Some Destruction
  9. Modern Pornography
  10. Forced Therapy