New Order - 'Brotherhood'

Format: LP
Colour: Black

'Brotherhood' is the fourth studio album by English rock band New Order, released on the 29th September 1986 by Factory Records. It contains a mixture of post-punk and electronic styles, roughly divided between the two sides. The album includes 'Bizarre Love Triangle', the band's breakthrough single in the United States and Australia; it was the only track from the album released as a single and as a video.

The album sleeve, created by Peter Saville, is a photograph of a sheet of titanium–zinc alloy, with some early releases coming in a metallic sleeve.