Trampolene - 'Love No Less Than A Queen'

Format: LP + Signed Print
Colour: Red

Trampolene released their third album ‘Love No Less Than A Queen,’ through the Strap Originals label. The album features twelve new original songs and was produced by Mike Moore (Baxter Dury/Liam Gallagher), Richard Jackson (Super Furry Animals) & Jason Stafford (Albion Rooms), and mixed by Dave Emery (Arcade Fire/Elbow).

Available now on limited edition opaque red vinyl and with a signed art print.