Kim Dracula - 'A Gradual Decline in Morale'

  • 1 min read

Today, recording artist Kim Dracula releases their debut album, 'A Gradual Decline In Morale', unleashing a dark, but brilliant concept album that takes shape over twenty bewildering, enjoyable, and utterly original tracks.

Released via Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment Australia, the album includes previously released tracks ‘Drown’ and ‘Make Me Famous’, while also packing in a mixture of sweeping cuts and interludes. Armed with songs likes  ‘Seventy Thorns’ featuring Jonathan Davis, as well as their most recent release, ‘Land of the Sun’, the album unfolds through a kaleidoscopic rapture of style, genres, and free experimental movements.

In their announcement post about the album, Kim Dracula shared, “This thing has been a part of me for a long time now and it's finally ready to share with the world. I do not think anyone is ready for the absurdity that is to come."

An album better experienced than read about, 'A Gradual Decline in Morale' is available now on all major streaming platforms.

Kim Dracula also sat down with Revolver Magazine recently and discussed life leading into the album, where they spoke about how they always thought they'd grow up to be a serial killer. In support of the album, Kim Dracula will be performing with Avenged Sevenfold on their thirty-city 'Life is But A Dream…' North American Tour.

Connect with Kim Dracula,

Charismatic vocalist Don Bonya delivers a fresh sonic experience with his latest single, 'Unchangeable'.
  • 1 min read
Perth-based indie-rock group Shorehaven knows a thing or two about the sting of unreciprocated affection, and their latest single, 'Milly's Car Ride'.
  • 2 min read
Renowned for their electric and captivating live performance, South Summit are back with stellar style in ‘Givin’ It Up’.
  • 2 min read