Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Cold War Kids - Loyalty to Loyalty

Notify me when this product is available:

The sophomore record from bluesy Californian band Cold War Kids, 'Loyalty to Loyalty' is filled with dark and rootsy storytelling with a heavy 60s influence. An album that builds on their debut perfectly, it was released on double 10" vinyl in 2008.

Please note, this copy is an old pressing from the original run, and as such may have some signs of wear and tear after nearly fifteen years.


1. Against Privacy
2. Mexican Dogs
3. Every Valley Is Not A Lake
4. Something Is Not Right With Me
5. Welcome To The Occupation
6. Golden Gate Jumpers
7. Every Man I Fall For
8. Avalanche In B
9. I've Seen Enough
10. Dreams Old Men Dream
11. On The Night My Love Broke Through
12. Relief
13. Cryptomnesia