Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Ramones - Subterranean Jungle

Notify me when this product is available:

'Subterranean Jungle' is the seventh studio album by the American punk rock band the Ramones, released by Sire Records on February 23, 1983. Overall, the album featured a return to a somewhat more hard punk rock style compared to the band's previous two LPs, 'End of the Century' and 'Pleasant Dreams' which were the most pop-focused of the band's career.


  1. Little Bit O' Soul
  2. I Need Your Love
  3. Outsider
  4. What'd Ya Do?
  5. Highest Trails Above
  6. Somebody Likes Me
  7. Psycho Therapy
  8. Tome Has Come Today
  9. My Kind of Girl
  10. In The Park
  11. Time Bomb
  12. Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think of You
  13. Indian Giver
  14. New Girl In Town