Your Cart is Empty

Razorlight - Razorlight

Following on from their riotous debut album, Razorlight’s self-titled second album catapulted the band into the mainstream. Helped by hit singles 'In the Morning' and 'America', the album is a solid slice of early 2000's indie-pop.


1. In the Morning
2. Who Needs Love?
3. Hold On
4. America
5. Before I Fall to Pieces
6. I Can't Stop This Feeling I've Got
7. Pop Song 2006
8. Kirby's House
9. Back to the Start
10. Los Angeles Waltz