Your Cart is Empty

St. Vincent - Daddy's Home

'Daddy’s Home', the sixth album from Annie Clark AKA, St. Vincent, is the latest facet of an ever-evolving artist regarded by many as the most consistently innovative and intriguing presence in modern music.

Annie Clark made her recorded debut as St. Vincent in 2007 with 'Marry Me', and her subsequent albums have constantly grown in stature and complexity, including 'Actor' (2009), 'Strange Mercy' (2011), and the self-titled fourth album that won the 2014 GRAMMY for Best Alternative Album, making her only the second female artist ever to win in that category.

The album was produced by Annie Clark and Jack Antonoff, recorded by Laura Sisk, mixed by Cian Riordan, and mastered by Chris Gehringer. The music was performed by Annie, Jack, Cian, Thomas, Evan Smith, Sam KS, Greg Leisz, Daniel Hart, Michael Leonhard, Lynne Fiddmont and Kenya Hathaway.


  1. Pay Your Way In Pain
  2. Down And Out Downtown
  3. Daddy's Home
  4. Live In The Dream
  5. The Melting Of The Sun
  6. Humming Interlude 1
  7. The Laughing Man
  8. Down
  9. Humming Interlude 2
  10. Somebody Like Me
  11. My Baby Wants A Baby
  12. …At The Holiday Party
  13. Candy Darling
  14. Humming Interlude 3