Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Bastille - Wild World

Notify me when this product is available:

Second album from Bastille and one of the year's most anticipated releases! Bastille are totally unique, they don't sound like anyone else and are purveyors of their own brand of indie music. They played a fab New Slang release show for this album, and it's continued to be a favourite at live shows and concerts.

Pressed on white and bone vinyl, this album is simply unmissable.


  1. Good Grief
  2. The Currents
  3. An Act Of Kindness
  4. Warmth
  5. Glory
  6. Power
  7. Two Evils
  8. Send Them Off!
  9. Lethargy
  10. Four Walls (The Ballad of Perry Smith)
  11. Blame
  12. Fake It
  13. Snakes
  14. Winter Of Our Youth