Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - 'Wrong Creatures'

Format: Double LP
Colour: Black

The eighth full-length album from Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, following on from 2013's 'Specter At The Feast'. Available in two versions, on classic black vinyl and on marbled eco-vinyl as part of Vagrant Records 25th Anniversary series, where the vinyl record has been pressed using 100% recycled plastic material, giving it a completely unique appearance.

Speaking of the album, the band explained, “Your perspective goes away when you've been down the rabbit hole for too long,” admits Shapiro. “Having someone come in and say that it's good and you can stop working yourself to death… If we don't have a sounding board like that we'll never stop working. We'll stay in that rehearsal studio forever.”