Your Cart is Empty

Blood Orange - Cupid Deluxe

Pop-producer and singer-songwriter Dev Hynes (formerly Lightspeed Champion and a third of Test Icicles) released his debut album as Blood Orange to massive critical acclaim. With a retro 80's RnB groove throughout, 'Cupid Deluxe' arrived sounding like it should be the sort of album that Prince would have released in his prime. 

Produced in NYC, the album features guest appearances by David Longstreth (Dirty Projectors), Caroline Polachek (Chairlift), Samantha Urbani (Friends), Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge (Kindness), and Skepta.

Pressed on classic black vinyl, it's a must-have double LP.


  1. Chamakay
  2. You're Not Good Enough
  3. Uncle Ace
  4. No Right Thing
  5. It Is What It Is
  6. Chosen
  7. Clipped On
  8. Always Let U Down
  9. On The Line
  10. High Street
  11. Time Will Tell