Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Cold War Kids - Audience

Notify me when this product is available:

A live album comprised of the band's greatest hits so far, Cold War Kids' 'Audience' was recorded at The Georgia Theatre in Athens, GA on September 24th, 2017. The album gets its name from a song on the Cold War Kids’ 2010 EP 'Behave Yourself', which quickly became one of the most loved songs to perform live.

'Audience' features songs from each of the band’s six studio albums, including 'We Used to Vacation', 'Hang Me Up To Dry' and 'Hospital Beds' from their 2006 debut album, 'Robbers & Cowards', right up to 'Miracle Mile' and 'Bottled Affection' from 2013’s 'Dear Miss Lonelyhearts'.

The album comes as a very special double vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and with a CD copy of the album to complete those nostalgic vibes.


  1. All This Could Be Yours
  2. Miracle Mile
  3. Hot Coals
  4. Louder Than Ever
  5. Hang Me Up To Dry
  6. Can We Hang On?
  7. Restless
  8. Mexican Dogs
  9. Bottled Affection
  10. So Tied Up
  11. We Used To Vacation
  12. Cameras Always On
  13. Hospital Beds
  14. First
  15. Audience
  16. Somethings Not Right With Me