Your Cart is Empty

Iggy Pop - Lust For Life

The classic Iggy Pop original, 'Lust For Life' arrived as his second solo album, released the same year as his debut, and again produced and co-written by David Bowie. It's this album that spurred some of Iggy's most memorable songs.


  1. Lust For Life
  2. Sixteen
  3. Some Weird Sin
  4. The Passenger
  5. Tonight
  6. Success
  7. Turn Blue
  8. Neighbourhood Threat
  9. Fall In Love With Me