Dead Letter Circus - 'Dead Letter Circus'

Format: LP
Colour: Picture

'Dead Letter Circus' was recorded over a six-week period at Studio Circuit on the Gold Coast. 'Dead Letter Circus' repeats the winning production combination of Forrester Savell (Karnivool) and Matt Bartlem (Jarryd James, Matt Corby), arriving at the most organic album of the band’s career. Light on digital programming but riddled with giant hooks, 'Dead Letter Circus' perfectly merges the quintet’s trademark combination of ethereal atmospherics and towering riffs. It just might be the band’s most political statement to date.

Pressed on an ocean picture disc and housed in a special die-cut sleeve, it's the brilliant Australian band at their most impressive.