Death Cab For Cutie - 'The Blue EP'

Format: EP
Colour: Black

The collection consists of five tracks, including nostalgic early singles 'Kids in ’99' and 'To the Ground'. The former track, in particular, sees frontman Ben Gibbard reflecting on a deadly gas pipeline explosion that occurred two decades ago in the group’s hometown of Bellingham, Washington.