Death From Above 1979 - 'Is 4 Lovers'

Format: LP
Colour: Ghost Gold
Signed: Yes

The new album from the dance-punk duo Death From Above 1979, following on from their 2017 album 'Outrage! Is Now'. Written, produced, mastered, and recorded by the group’s own Sebastien Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler, the new record spans ten songs, with the effort marking a true revival and reinvention of their dance-punk sound first formulated some two decades ago.

Available as a stunning gold pressing, or on limited edition 'Ghost Gold' vinyl, which is hand-signed by the band and limited to only 1000 copies worldwide.