Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Emigrate - Emigrate

Notify me when this product is available:

Emigrate' is the debut studio album by the industrial metal band Emigrate, formed by Richard Kruspe, the lead guitarist of the Neue Deutsche Härte legends, Rammstein.

Released on August 31st, 2007 in Europe and on January 29th, 2008 in the United States and in Australia via Motor Music, the album was recently, and exclusively, pressed on vinyl for the first time ever this year. Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide and exclusive to Amazon Germany, this rare pressing is signed and numbered by hand, by Richard personally.


  1. Emigrate
  2. Wake Up
  3. My World
  4. Let Me Break
  5. In My Tears
  6. Babe
  7. New York City
  8. Resolution
  9. Temptation
  10. This Is What
  11. You Can't Get Enough
  12. Blood