Surat, Gujarat
6 hours ago

Your Cart is Empty

Iggy Pop - Blah Blah Blah

Few artists have wreaked as much havoc upon the music industry as Iggy Pop. In a career full of thrilling highs and lows that bottomed out well below sea level, Pop has hurled himself headfirst into nearly every wall he has ever encountered.

'Blah Blah Blah' marks yet another Iggy Pop comeback. As the punk era was swallowed whole by the more socially acceptable New Wave,  he countered with his most solid collection of tunes, accompanied by a streamlined backing band that rocked with purpose but didn't destroy everything in sight. The breakthrough single 'Cry for Love', on which Pop is aided greatly by an incendiary guitar solo from former Sex Pistol Steve Jones, is nearly a ballad. Elsewhere, Pop tears through a rousing cover of 'Real Wild Child'.


Both copies of this classic record are original pressings, and as such have received a lot of love and wear. While they still play perfectly, some surface noise permitting, the covers and inner sleeves have seen better days and may have marks, splits, or other damage.


  1. Real Wild Child (Wild One)
  2. Baby It Can't Fall
  3. Shades
  4. Fire Girl
  5. Isolation
  6. Cry For Love
  7. Blah-Blah-Blah
  8. Hideaway
  9. Winners & Losers
  10. Little Miss Emperor