Your Cart is Empty

Jamie T - Kings & Queens

A vinyl reissue of the incredible second full-length album from Jamie T.

Almost a decade old now, the follow-up had a high bar to reach, but this album was in many ways as exciting as the debut. A now distinctive artist, with roots from our ends. Kings & Queens was originally released back in 2009 with so many anthems on it, including the life-affirming 'Sticks N Stones'.


1. 368
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Sticks 'n' Stones
4. The Man's Machine
5. Emily's Heart
6. Chaka Demus
7. Spider's Web
8. Castro Dies
9. Earth, Wind & Fire
10. British Intelligence
11. Jilly Armeen