Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Julien Baker - Little Oblivions

Notify me when this product is available:

The highly anticipated third full-length album from the shop-visitor Julien Baker. Following on from 'Turn Out The Lights'. Offering another dose of her spellbinding, atmospheric and cathartic songwriting whilst pushing into new territory and incorporating more instrumentation than we've previously heard.

'Little Oblivions' is the third studio album by Julien Baker. Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker’s capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter’s intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker. 


  1. Hardline
  2. Heatwave
  3. Faith Healer
  4. Relative Fiction
  5. Crying Wolf
  6. Bloodshot
  7. Ringside
  8. Favor
  9. Song in E
  10. Repeat
  11. Highlight Reel
  12. Ziptie