Your Cart is Empty

Kasabian - The Alchemist's Euphoria

Kasabian make a most welcome return this summer with a series of must see shows, armed with a high-octane new album fuelled by their trademark swagger. New single ‘Scriptvre’ arrives in the wake of their snappy track ‘Alygatyr’ and heralds a brave new world from Serge’s magic kingdom.

Along with the standard vinyl edition, we also have one copy of Blood Records' 'Bones Music Edition', which sees the album pressed on a picture disc inspired by the Soviet Era x-ray pressings. The record is limited to 2,000 copies, includes an A5 tracklist print, hand-stamped logo and hand-numbered on a first-come-first served basis.


1. Alchemist
2. Scriptvre
3. Rocket Fuel
4. Strictly Old Skool
5. Alygator
6. Æ Space
7. The Wall
8. T.U.E. (The Ultraviolet Effect)
9. Stargazr
10. Chemicals
11. Æ Sea
12. Letting Go