Your Cart is Empty

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Polygondwanaland

Album number four in 2017 alone from King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard, and their twelfth album in total, 'Polygondwanaland' is the Australian band doing what they do best. They're doing things no other band are doing at the moment. Their music blends everything between surf rock, prog rock, folk, metal, garage rock and more.

It took the band three quick succession albums to build up to what they’ve done on Polygondwanaland. All four albums are worth your time, but King Gizzard had to chase their muse down a few different rabbit holes before they ended up with something truly stunning, and that something truly stunning is 'Polygondwanaland'.

Monolithic mailorder exclusive. Limited to 500 copies. Picture disc. Also available is the limited edition purple and white splatter pressing from Survival Research.


1. Crumbling Castle
2. Polygondwanaland
3. The Castle In The Air
4. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
5. Inner Cell
6. Loyalty
7. Horology
8. Tetrachromacy
9. Searching...
10. The Fourth Colour