Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

New Order - Movement

Notify me when this product is available:

Out of the ashes of Joy Division, the remaining members decided to carry on recording under the name of New Order. The band’s debut album Movement recorded between 24th April to the 4th May 1981 at Strawberry in Stockport and featuring all-new material, produced by Martin Hannett was released on the 11th November 1981 on Factory Records.


  1. Dreams Never End
  2. Truth
  3. Sense
  4. Chosen Time
  5. ICB
  6. The Him
  7. Doubts Even Here
  8. Denial