Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

Pixies - Come On Pilgrim

Notify me when this product is available:

The debut mini-LP released by the American alternative rock band Pixies, 'Come On Pilgrim' is the record that started it all. Produced by Gary Smith, the album was released in September 1987 by 4AD and has since become a cult classic, delivering some of the band's most loved and enduring tracks like 'Caribou', 'Ed Is Dead', and 'Nimrod's Son'.


  1. Caribou
  2. Vamos (Pilgrim)
  3. Isla de Encanta
  4. Ed is Dead
  5. The Holiday Song
  6. Nimrod's Son
  7. I've Been Tired
  8. Levitate Me