Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

PJ Harvey - Let England Shake

Notify me when this product is available:

The always-unpredictable singer-songwriter, PJ Harvey, returns with a haunting and beautiful meditation on war that ranks among her finest records.


  1. Let England Shake
  2. The Last Living Rose
  3. The Glorious Land
  4. The Words That Maketh Murder
  5. All & Everyone
  6. On Battleship Hill
  7. England
  8. In The Dark Places
  9. Bitter Branches
  10. Hanging In The Wire
  11. Written On The Forehead
  12. The Colour Of The Earth