Your Cart is Empty

Shame - Drunk Tank Pink

The highly anticipated second full-length album from the acclaimed post-punkers SHAME. Pressed on stunning 'Galaxy Pink' vinyl to match the name of the album.

There are moments on 'Drunk Tank Pink' where you almost have to reach for the sleeve to check this is the same band who made 2018’s 'Songs Of Praise'. Such is the jump shame have made from the riotous post-punk of their debut to the sprawling adventurism and twitching anxieties laid out here. The South Londoner’s blood and guts spirit, that wink and grin of devious charm, is still present, it’s just that it’s grown into something bigger, something deeper, more ambitious and unflinchingly honest.


  1. Alphabet
  2. Nigel Hitter
  3. Born in Luton
  4. March Dau
  5. Water in the Well
  6. Snow Day
  7. Human, for a Minute
  8. Great Dog
  9. 6/1
  10. Harsh Degrees