Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

The Kooks - Inside In / Inside Out

Notify me when this product is available:

The classic debut album from The Kooks, featuring all of the indie-rock anthems that first made them stand out. Step back to the early 2000's with tracks like 'Naive', 'Eddie's Gun', and 'Ooh La'.


  1. Seaside
  2. See The World
  3. Sofa Song
  4. Eddie's Gun
  5. Ooh La
  6. You Don't Love Me
  7. She Moves In Her Own Way
  8. Match Box
  9. Naive
  10. I Want You
  11. If Only
  12. Jackie Big Tits
  13. Time Awaits
  14. Got No Love