The Rifles - 'The Great Escape'

Format: Double LP
Colour: Black

The Rifles' sophomore album, 'The Great Escape' was originally released in 2009 as a limited edition eleven-track double vinyl LP. Their second studio album which saw them team up with producers Jan 'Stan' Kybert & Dave McCracken, includes the singles 'Fall To Sorrow', 'The Great Escape', and of course 'Romeo & Julie'.

This pressing is an original in the gatefold picture sleeve, which has a little shelf wear. The cover has the lyrics printed across the inside, with both discs on timeless black vinyl which play perfectly.