Your Cart is Empty

Sold out

The Verve - Urban Hymns

Notify me when this product is available:

The classic album by The Verve, 'Urban Hymns' was released in 1997 to instant acclaiming, winning over fans and critics alike with tracks like 'Bitter Sweet Symphony' and 'The Drugs Don't Work'. A final epic from a fractured band, illustrated the magic that they would later try to recapture on 'Forth'.


  1. Bitter Sweet Symphony
  2. Sonnet
  3. The Rolling People
  4. The Drugs Don't Work
  5. Catching The Butterfly
  6. Neon Wilderness
  7. Space And Time
  8. Weeping Willow
  9. Lucky Man
  10. One Day
  11. This Time
  12. Velvet Morning
  13. Come On