Tropical Fuck Storm - 'A Laughing Death in Meatspace'

Format: LP
Colour: Purple

'A Laughing Death in Meatspace' is the debut album of Melbourne-based supergroup Tropical Fuck Storm, formed by members of The Drones, Palm Springs, and High Tension. A raucous blend of genres and brazen creative whims, it's an album unlike any other. Lovingly repressed on 'Purple Nurple' vinyl by the band and Mistletone.