Zulu Winter - 'Language'

Format: LP
Colour: Black

The London 5-piece release their debut album 'Language', anthemic indie-pop songs backed by atmospheric synths. It was produced by Tom Morris at 4AD’s studio in Wandsworth, and Miloco Pool Studio, South London, and was mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer (Interpol, The Vaccines, Glasvegas) in New York. One of indie rock's true under-rated gems, 'Language' is utterly essential.