Your Cart is Empty

Maximo Park - Nature Always Wins

‘Nature Always Wins’ is the new album by Maximo Park and their first as a three-piece working alongside Grammy-winning producer Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter). Recorded during the lockdown in Newcastle, Liverpool and Atlanta, the new album is available in two limited-edition versions, including a unique coloured 'Eco Mix' vinyl signed by the band, and a gorgeous tri-colour splatter vinyl exclusively pressed by Blood Records.


  1. Partly Of My Making
  2. Versions of You
  3. Baby, Sleep
  4. Placeholder
  5. All Of Me
  6. Ardour
  7. Meeting Up
  8. Why Must A Building Burn?
  9. I Don't Know What I'm Doing
  10. The Acid Remark
  11. Feelings I'm Supposed To Feel
  12. Child Of The Flatlands